Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018


President (Term 2018)

Michael Dern, AIA

Dern Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA
mdern@dern-ad.com


Vice-President/President - Elect (Term 2018)
Sharon Refvem, FAIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Sunnyvale, CA
srefvem@hpsarch.com



Treasurer (Term 2018-2019)

Noel Cross, AIA


Noel Cross+Architects
Los Gatos, CA

noel@nfcarchitect.com


   

Secretary (Term 2017-2018)

June Yip, AIA


AEDIS Architects
San Jose, CA

jyip@aedisarchitects.com 


   

Director (Term 2018-2019) 

Missy Mirkovski 

 

IBI Group

missy.mirkovski@ibigroup.com

 
   

Director (Term 2017-2018)
Carisa M. Nakano, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

AECOM
Mountain View, CA
carisa.nakano@aecom.com
 
   

Director (Term 2018-2019)

Keith Blaine, AIA LEED AP

 

 

BLAINE architects

kblaine@blainearchitects.com



Director (Term 2018-2019)

Joe Vela, AIA


Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA

jvela@aedisarchitects.com



Director (Term 2018)

Leah Alissa Bayer, AIA, NCARB, LEED Green Assoc.

 

EVIA Studio

leahalissa@gmail.com


Associate Director (Term 2018-2019)
Karissa Patel, Associate AIA

 

 

RMW Architecture
San Jose, CA
aiascv.epc@gmail.com



Student Liaison (Term 2018) 

Seyed Hamed Hooriaband

 

West Valley College

hooriaband@yahoo.com

       

Past President (Term 2018)

Michelle Ney, AIA NCARB

Devcon Construction, Inc.
Milpitas, CA
mney@devcon-const.com


 


Executive Director 
Amy Ress

 

AIA Silicon Valley
408.298.0611 ext.101

director@aiasiliconvalley.org

 
 
 
 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal