2020 Board of Directors
PRESIDENT
Keith Blaine, AIA, LEED AP
BLAINE architects
kblaine@blainearchitects.com

VICE-PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jennifer Kretschmer, AIA, NCARB
J. Kretschmer Architect
jen@jkretschmer.com

TREASURER
Leah Alissa Bayer, AIA, LEED GA, NCARB
EVIA Studio
leahalissa@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Missy Mirkovski, AIA
IBI Group
missy.mirkovski@ibigroup.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Sharon Refvem, FAIA, LEED Fellow
Hawley Peterson & Snyder Architects
srefvem@hpsarch.com

DIRECTOR
Noel Cross, AIA
Noel Cross+Architects
noel@nfcarchitect.com

DIRECTOR
Caroline Kwak, AIA
Roku, Inc.
ckwak@roku.com

DIRECTOR
Brent McClure, AIA
CAW Architects
bmcclure@cawarchitects.com

DIRECTOR
Mary E. Morris, AIA, REFP, LEED AP
Lionakis
mary.morris@lionakis.com

 

DIRECTOR
Katia McClain, AIA, DBIA, LEED AP BD+C, LFA
Steinberg Hart
kmcclain@steinberghart.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Daniel Glaessl, Int’l. Assoc. AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Gensler
daniel_glaessl@gensler.com

STUDENT LIAISON
Asli Sungur
West Valley College
Aslisungurr@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kris Werner
AIA Silicon Valley
director@aiasiliconvalley.org