Board of Directors 2019
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019



President (Term 2019)
Sharon Refvem, FAIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Sunnyvale, CA
srefvem@hpsarch.com



Vice-President/President - Elect (Term 2019)

Keith Blaine, AIA LEED AP

 

BLAINE architects

kblaine@blainearchitects.com

 

   

Treasurer (Term 2017-2019)

Noel Cross, AIA


Noel Cross+Architects
Los Gatos, CA

noel@nfcarchitect.com


   

Secretary (Term 2019-2020)
Missy Mirkovski, AIA

 

IBI Group

missy.mirkovski@ibigroup.com

   

Director (Term 2017-2019)

Joe Vela, AIA


Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA
jvela@aedisarchitects.com

 
   

Director (Term 2019-2020)

Leah Alissa Bayer, AIA, NCARB, LEED Green Assoc.

 

EVIA Studio

leahalissa@gmail.com
 
   

Director (Term 2019-2020)

Caroline Kwak, AIA

 

LPA, Inc.

ckwak@lpainc.com

 



Director (Term 2019-2020)

Angshupriya Pathak AIA, LEED AP BD+C

 

Anderson Brulé Architects, Inc.

San Jose, CA

Angshupriya@aba-arch.com



Director (Term 2019-2020)

Jennifer Kretschmer, AIA

 

J. Kretschmer Architect

Los Gatos, CA

jen@jkretschmer.com


Associate Director (Term 2019-2020)
Karissa Patel, AIA

 

AP+I Design
Mountain View, CA
aiascv.epc@gmail.com



Student Liaison (Term 2019-2020) 

Irene E. Cardona

 

West Valley College

irene.cardona@gmail.com

       

Past-President (Term 2018)

Michael Dern, AIA

Dern Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA
mdern@dern-ad.com


 


Executive Director 
Amy Ress

 

AIA Silicon Valley
408.298.0611 ext.101

director@aiasiliconvalley.org