2019 Board of Directors


President (Term 2019)
Sharon Refvem, FAIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

srefvem@hpsarch.com



Vice-President/President - Elect (Term 2019)

Keith Blaine, AIA LEED AP

BLAINE architects

kblaine@blainearchitects.com

   

Treasurer (Term 2017-2019)

Noel Cross, AIA

Noel Cross+Architects

noel@nfcarchitect.com


   

Secretary (Term 2019-2020)

Missy Mirkovski, AIA

IBI Group

missy.mirkovski@ibigroup.com

   

Director (Term 2019-2020)

Leah Alissa Bayer, AIA, LEED GA, NCARB

EVIA Studio

leahalissa@gmail.com
 
   

Director (Term 2019-2020)

Caroline Kwak, AIA

LPA, Inc.

ckwak@lpainc.com



Director (Term 2019-2020)

Angshupriya Pathak AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Anderson Brulé Architects, Inc.

Angshupriya@aba-arch.com



Director (Term 2019-2020)

Jennifer Kretschmer, AIA

J. Kretschmer Architect

jen@jkretschmer.com


Associate Director (Term 2017-2019)
Karissa Patel, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C

AP+I Design
aiascv.epc@gmail.com



Student Liaison (Term 2019) 

Irene E. Cardona

West Valley College

irene.cardona@gmail.com

       

Past-President (Term 2019)

Michael Dern, AIA
Dern Architecture + Development, PC
mdern@dern-ad.com


 


Executive Director 
Amy Ress

AIA Silicon Valley
408.298.0611 ext.101

director@aiasiliconvalley.org