Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Design Award Honorees






Honor Award

636 Waverley

Hayes Group Architects + David Kleiman, Assoc. AIA + Paula Shaviv, AIA



Merit Award

West Valley College Cilker School of Art & Design

LPA, Inc




Merit Award

The O'Donohue Family

Stanford Educational


CAW Architects, Inc





Citation Award

NVIDIA Headquarters




Citation Award

CSU Monterey Bay - Joel & Dena Gambord Business & Information Building

HMC Architects





Honor Award

The Sanctuary

Feldman Architecture


Merit Award


Ehrlich Yanai Rhee Chaney Architects

Merit Award

Oxford Project

FGY Architects





Citation Award

Mayfield Place

David Baker Architects





Interior Architecture





Merit Award

David & Joan Traitel Building at the Hoover Institution

CAW Architects, Inc





Social Responsibility





Merit Award

San Jose Museum of Art, Art Portal

RMW Architecture & Interiors




Special Awards





People’s Choice Award

Invicta Towers

Steinberg Hart

Birge Clark Award

Christopher Wasney, AIA

Firm Award

Fergus Garber Young Architects

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal